Season Productions

West Side Story

Tony and Maria—two young, idealistic lovers—find themselves caught between warring street gangs, the “American” Jets and the Puerto Rican Sharks. They fight to find a place for themselves in a violent world, only to discover that love doesn’t always have a happy ending. Inspired by Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, West Side Story takes the tale of two star-crossed lovers to new heights. Heart-wrenching and captivating, this musical will take you on a journey through passionate scenes, romantic ballads, and fiery dance numbers.

Sponsored by Suzanne Niedland in Loving Memory of Art & Meg Niedland

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Tuesday, March 26
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Wednesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Wednesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Thursday, March 28
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Friday, March 29
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Tuesday, April 2
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Wednesday, April 3
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Wednesday, April 3
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Thursday, April 4
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Friday, April 5
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Saturday, April 6
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Tuesday, April 9
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Wednesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Wednesday, April 10
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Thursday, April 11
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Friday, April 12
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Saturday, April 13
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSoon on sale
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM

More Info

  • In Loving Memory of Art & Meg Niedland and The Cornelia T. Bailey Foundation