Season Productions

Steel Magnolias

The women of Truvy’s beauty salon are quick with a quip and hilarious repartee, unafraid to show their eccentric personalities. But when the threat of tragedy begins to wilt their delicate Louisiana charm, the women reveal they are stronger than despair. Balanced between witty comedy and heartfelt drama, Steel Magnolias captures the complexities of six women’s lives as they navigate love, loss, and the fierceness of friendship.

Sponsored by Pricilla Heublein 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, October 28
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Tuesday, October 30
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, October 31
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, October 31
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Thursday, November 1
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Friday, November 2
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, November 3
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, November 3
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, November 4
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Tuesday, November 6
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, November 7
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, November 7
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Thursday, November 8
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Friday, November 9
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, November 10
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, November 11
2:00 PM

More Info

  • Priscilla Heublein