Season Productions

Mamma Mia!

Nominated for five Tony Awards, Mamma Mia! is a feel-good musical that will have you dancing in your seat to ABBA’s greatest hits. As her wedding day approaches, Sophie is desperate to find her biological father. After reading her mother’s diary from a wild summer 20 years ago, Sophie learns that her dad could be one of three men. She invites the men to her wedding without telling her mother, who is unprepared by the surprise reunion with her three ex-lovers. What ensues is one unforgettable trip down the aisle!

Sponsored by John McDonald Company, Kathy & Joe Savarese Home Care America, Isanne & Sandy Fisher, and Jana & Ken Kahn, LRP Publications

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Tuesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, January 16
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionSold out
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Friday, January 18
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, January 19
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Tuesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, January 23
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Thursday, January 24
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Friday, January 25
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, January 26
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Tuesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, January 30
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thursday, January 31
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, February 1
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, February 2
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, February 2
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, February 3
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Tuesday, February 5
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, February 6
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, February 6
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thursday, February 7
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, February 8
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, February 9
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, February 9
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, February 10
2:00 PM

More Info

  • John McDonald Company and Kathy & Joe Savarese, Homecare America