Season Productions

Disney Beauty and the Beast

This classic story of a tenacious beauty who meets a selfish prince-turned-beast is a tale as old as time. Showcasing spectacular costumes and effects, Disney Beauty and the Beast is a fairy tale filled with magic, romance, and a young woman’s determination to find her own way. We invite you to be our guest, as this beloved Disney classic comes to life on stage!

Sponsored by Admirals Cove Foundation 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Tuesday, November 27
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, November 28
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, November 28
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Thursday, November 29
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Friday, November 30
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, December 1
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, December 1
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, December 2
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Tuesday, December 4
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, December 5
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Wednesday, December 5
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Thursday, December 6
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Friday, December 7
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, December 8
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, December 8
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, December 9
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Tuesday, December 11
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, December 12
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, December 12
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thursday, December 13
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, December 14
7:30 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, December 15
8:00 PM
Sallie & Berton E. Korman Hall
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, December 16
2:00 PM

More Info

  • Admirals Cove Foundation